Why I Love to Meditate!

 

56205073_10215692207471239_4221659514291617792_n.jpg

I have meditated almost every day for over 50 years. I know Being Consciousness Bliss is out of vogue and not cool theses days but I have never been “cool” and have just learned to live with it! 😂 The incredible joy and profound downloads of deep insight and love that come from what I call Kundalini Samadhi are very empowering and make life beautiful and bearable. It is plugging into the non-local Intelligence of the Cosmos. It is a very life-positive form of meditation as it affirms everything and is all inclusive. “I” don’t meditate, “I” am meditated. It is a “take your hands off the steering wheel of life and let go and let Goddess” type of meditation. It includes duality, non-duality and This as It Is.  🙏 🧘‍♀️🧘‍♂️🧘‍♀️ 🙏
“There are more things in heaven and Earth, Horatio, than are dreamt of in your philosophy [ or science].” – Shakespeare

Leave a comment